Time to Eat Clean

Standard

I have never been a clean eater, that’s probably one of the reasons I need to shed a few pounds, but tonight I decided that it is something I really need to work on. I had dinner with my little sister, we went to a little deli and needless to say I didn’t eat clean; not long after I ate I felt terrible. That’s when I knew I had to make a huge change in my eating.

I decided to check out Clean Eating Magazine online to see what they offered and to my surprise they offer a 2 week Meal Plan and it even includes a grocery shopping list! I’m in love!!! I am not sure if I have told you all or not but I am not the best cook so finding a meal plan with a shopping list and recipes will be a huge help to me in the kitchen! Woot Woot :)

 I am so excited to try out the Clean Eating Meal Plan so I come home with more to eat than this, I bet my hubby would appreciate having food in the fridge too ;)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

