Let’s Try This Again…

Standard

I am sad to say that I haven’t done as well with my blog as I had hoped. I thought that it would be easy for me to write every evening after dinner but to be honest with you all, it hasn’t been easy at all. I started a notebook when I first created my blog to write down ideas, different workouts and what I eat, but for some reason I didn’t keep up with Getting Fit n Fabulous :(

So here I am, sitting on my couch while dinner is cooking professing my newfound dedication to the blogging community to keep up with my blog! I have decided to set aside at least 30 minutes at least 4make that 5 times a week. My blog is supposed to be me sharing my journey of weight loss, eating healthy and hitting the gym with all of you but to also be a tool to help me stay on track and keep focus. Really, it keeps me accountable!

Source

With all of that said, I am really exciting to committed to my blog! Maybe one day I can inspire someone the way so many of your blogs have inspired me!

Time for dinner and to catch up on a few DVR shows :)

About Getting Fit n Fabulous

My name is Nikki, i'm 28 years old living in Greensboro, NC with my husband, Sam and our cat Caroline. I've started this blog to document my journey of getting fit and healthy while juggling all the ups and downs life throws my way.

One response »

Leave a Reply

